I, Aubrie, am a dork.

Guys… I need help. PAAHAHAHAHAA.

A post shared by A u b r i e 🍃 (@myextremeweightlossjourney) on

Give me a minute as I walk away laughing hysterically at myself…

Okay I’m back now. I hope you all are having a terrific Tuesday! I surely am! It’s a day off for me, so I’m staying in my pjs, cuddling up on the couch with my fur babies, and binging the crap out of Netflix. Laziness. That’s the word I’m defining today. We all have them. It’s fine to have them… in moderation.

It’s 12:30 here now, and I already feel the need to get up and move. I may have to go out and do errands, so if I get dressed, I’ll probably get into my workout clothes when I get home and do something for awhile.

I’ve also been putting of cooking my pork chops I got at the grocery store last week. I should really cook those today since I’ll be home for dinner… and since I’m just sitting here really doing absolutely nothing, I should look for a recipe.

Anyone have any good pork chop recipes?

4 thoughts on “I, Aubrie, am a dork.

  1. C-La says:

    I roared over that video. lol I just love a porkchop lightly seasoned with a little cinnamon done on the broiler in the oven with a side of no sugar added apple sauce. Nom nom nom. So good with sweet potatoes. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

