Fun day!

So today was my day off (yay!) and I had Sarah over for the day and we hung out. First we watched Arrow and then we started on the nine The Flash episodes that are waiting to be watched on my DVR. For lunch, we went to probably hands down the best restaurant in town, The Depot.

To start off our lunch we got Beer Battered Mushrooms with a cheese sauce. Sarah didn’t really care for them, so I ate more than I probably should have.

IMG_0681

For our lunch Sarah got the Super Nacho’s and I got the Faribault Burger (bacon, bbq sauce, and cheddar)

It was a pretty good day. We are home now watching more of The Flash and just chillaxin. I think she’s gonna spend the night (whoohoo sleepover! I’m such a kid…), so we will probably watch movies and eat even more junk. Ugh, I better just call today my cheat day…

Leave a Reply

