Pan Fried Green Beans.

Pan Fried Green Beans

  • Servings: 3
  • Difficulty: easy
  • Print

Ingredients:

  • Fresh Green Beans (I used about 3ย handfuls)
  • 1 tsp Coconut Oil
  • 3 cloves garlic, minced
  • 4 Tbsp onion, chopped

Directions:

I like my green beans crunchy, not mushy, so I didn’t steam them before I pan fried them. If you like them to be tender, I would get a pot on the side with a little water and steam for a few minutes, or steam them in the microwave.

  1. Put coconut oil in pan and let heat up.
  2. Place garlic and onion in pan and saute.
  3. Put green beans in pan and let them fry!

IMG_1068

*Sorry if this recipe is hard to follow… I did it as I went along. ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Pan Fried Green Beans.

Leave a Reply

