Finally… The sun!

It’s been a cold past few days here, yesterday it even snowed. YUCK! It’s still kinda chilly, due to the insane wind, and I guess we’re supposed to have more showers/snow mix on Friday. Seriously, can it be just summer already?!


So, I wanted to throw out an update…

I ended up canceling my Weight Watchers account. In the end it came down to cost. I wasn’t using it as much as I wanted, and I didn’t want to waste the $20 a month if I wasn’t using it.

I’m not quitting though! Right after I cancelled my subscription, I downloaded the Jawbone Up app and also the My Fitness Pal app. Right after I did all that, I went to the Jawbone website and purchased the UP2! I’m so excited to get it! Just checked the tracker, and it says I’ll be getting it today!!! Crossing my fingers that it actually comes today, but if not, I’ll get it tomorrow. Can’t wait; so excited!


I just want to say “Thank You” to the people who continue to read my blog and help me along this journey. Your kind words and awesome feedback really motivate me to keep on going!


I found this…

IMG_1328on Pinterest yesterday, and am going to try it along with Katrina and Brittany. I also asked my best friend to try it as well. Let’s see if we can do it! I think we can 🙂


Well, I think that’s it for now…

Have a wonderful day my blogging friends!

2 thoughts on “Finally… The sun!

Leave a Reply

