Yippy!

Yay! I got my Jawbone UP2 yesterday! I was actually super surprised at when it came… normally I never get packages before 4pm. I went to Sam’s Club around 10:30am and when I came home at 2pm, it was sitting by my door! Way to go UPS!

IMG_1339and I’m already loving it!!!! After a week of wearing it, I’ll give a little review of how much I like it and use it! So… stay tuned!


Well, that’s all I have at the moment. I guess it’s a slow news day for me.

Stay fabulous my friends!

One thought on “Yippy!

Leave a Reply

