Terrible!

I’ve been a terrible blogger, yet again.

Life has a funny way of getting in the way. I just never really have a minute to just sit down and type, let alone get to reading all of your wonderful blogs 😦

I’m leaving for Chicago for a mini get away on Saturday and when I get back, I’m getting my life and priorities back on track.

I’m going to leave you with a recipe I made tonight I found in George Stella’s cookbook, The Complete Low-Carb Cookbook. Oh my goodness it was great!!!

Oooooooh man. So good. #cauliflower #BaconandCheddarMockMashedPotatoes #weightwatchers #delish #wwdinner #wwfamily #wwminnesota

A post shared by A u b r i e πŸƒ (@myextremeweightlossjourney) on

Bacon & Cheddar Mock Mashed Potatoes

yum! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

