When we gettin’ ta Chicago?!

Whoohoo!

Super excited! Tomorrow’s the day!

I haven’t packed yet.

oops.

So much to do in so little time!

I have to wake up bright and early to water all the plants (seriously hundreds… I don’t even joke a little…) in my yard, then I gotta pack, then I gotta shower and get pretty… all by 9am. I’m going bridesmaids/wedding dress shopping tomorrow… I’m excited to see how everyone else looks… me though, not so much.

After I get back from that, gonna take a quick snooze and then it’s the 6 hr drive to Chicago! Whoohoo!

Can’t wait to post pictures!

I call… drivers seat! 😀

IMG_2623-0

One thought on “When we gettin’ ta Chicago?!

Leave a Reply

