Week 1 Results: -3.6.

Whoohoo! Down 3.6 lbs. after my first week back on track! I’m super proud! I worked hard this week and definitely ate great too! What’s great about being back on track is the way I feel like I never stopped. Tracking is so easy this time around for some reason. Before I would always get frustrated, now though I’ve come to the realization that I like tracking everything! Definitely keeps me on point.

Another fun thing that happened was that I finished Day 1 of Couch to 5K last night! Whoohoo!! I actually jogged and everything! Man, I was on top of the moon once I finished.

Here’s some good vibes for a good week!

One thought on “Week 1 Results: -3.6.

Leave a Reply

